Reviews

"David has excellent diagnostic skills; can identify problem spots and treat accordingly."~Thanos

"David’s personality combined with his expertise makes him the superior massage therapist. He is a consummate professional – well informed and caring.~Gail

"David is patient, sensitive, discreet, fun and knowledgeable.~Janet

"Massage by David is Excellent!"~Liz

"David is great because he works on the areas I need. He is versed in just about every massage technique. He is constantly getting certified in new modalities and keeps up on the latest research. And, because he teaches massage he knows anatomy inside and out."~Heather

"David is the most intuitive therapist I have ever known. I have suffered from fibromyalgia for more than 20 years. Seeing David for the last 14 years gets me through a day without pain."~Client

Displaying Massage by David Cox Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great first experience....I already made another appointment!

(Anonymous, 869 days ago)

I feel massage is a must for a healthy life. David helps my tight muscles and keeps me from having to take anti-inflammatories. He also shows me things l can do to help keep the muscles from getting sore in the first place!

(Anonymous, 1,326 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,476 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,523 days ago)

David did an excellent job, targeting every ache & pain in my aging body, and working especially hard on those areas that are the most troublesome. I'd recommend him highly to anyone & will definitely do so!

(Anonymous, 1,618 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,636 days ago)

Total professional! Excellent massage! Helped me so much I've scheduled another appointment all ready!

(Victor A., 1,767 days ago)

It has been a long time since I have been in and have had other massages closer to my house, but never anyone as good as David Cox. So, I will make the trip and go to someone who will really know how to give the best massage ever! Cheryl

(Cheryl H., 1,921 days ago)

I have been coming to David for almost 10 years now. He is an amazing therapist that is extremely knowledgable and gifted, he is also one of the most gentle spirits I have had the pleasure to know.

(Anonymous, 2,033 days ago)

David is one of the most skilled and healing therapists. He cares so much about his patients and his work. He has given me massages through both of my pregnancies, and I know that the pregnancies were much more comfortable as a result. A massage with David is such a wonderful and relaxing experience, and I recommend it highly. Jen

(Anonymous, 2,134 days ago)

Next 4 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Massage by David Cox
 
Security Code